Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tisha Lyons

Tisha Lyons

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Lyons
"Brian Shelton was very respectful and he cut me a deal."
Profile photo of D W

D W

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"John is an outstanding agent and his team is very ethical and professional. I truly appreciate the expert service."
Profile photo of Amber Cruz

Amber Cruz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cruz
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff would recommend too anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Dena Pittman

Dena Pittman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Pittman
"This agency is outstanding. Not only did they save half of another insurance carrier, but have amazing customer service. Considering State Farm is a national chain, the Brian Shelton office gives personal attention to every customer. I feel part of another family there. I half expect Jake to reach out next. I would highly recommend them, as they have far exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Johnetta Williams

Johnetta Williams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnetta Williams
"Very nice person"
Profile photo of Jason Wells

Jason Wells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wells
"Brian and his team are very helpful, they take time explaining things to make it easy to understand. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Albert Ewert

Albert Ewert

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Ewert
"Very pleased with the service I have with State Farm and Brian Shelton office. They have always been very easy to deal with and never had an issue with any of our claims."
Profile photo of Jessica McCoy

Jessica McCoy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McCoy
"After being with another, much more expensive company, Brian was fantastic at securing our family a much lower cost plan with many more benefits. Brian was very responsive and quick with communication and was very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Nancy Rheinfrank

Nancy Rheinfrank

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rheinfrank
"I’d been with another insurance company for over 20 years when I first contacted Tony from State Farm. He was able to give me accurate quotes over the phone while I was driving, and saved me over $100 a month as well as saving me money on my renter’s insurance. There have been no hidden, surprise fees with State Farm like I dealt with using the other company. I am very pleased with State Farm and do not regret switching my insurance company at all."
Profile photo of Monica King

Monica King

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica King
"This guy, Jeremy Braasch made us feel super welcome. Showed us how to save money as well as a better policy! Looking for a in person touch after such a bad experience with another company. I feel like this is a great fit?"
Profile photo of Cyndi Thomas

Cyndi Thomas

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Thomas
"Lacy did a great job for me this week. I have been struggling with an online claim for months and she found the person who immediately contacted me with a significant reimbursement. On the same day, Lacy found a beneficial discount on my car renewal premium. It’s been a rough year, but Lacy stuck with me, heard my concerns, took action and kept me updated. I highly recommend Brian Shelton Insurance."
Profile photo of Quiet Zoom

Quiet Zoom

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiet Zoom
"Very easy to talk to explains everything clearly and extremely friendly staff these are really good people and I appreciate everything they've done for me especially Mr Jeremy."
Profile photo of Anna Newcomb

Anna Newcomb

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Newcomb
"State Farm agent Jeremy really helped me today with all of my insurance needs for my vehicles. He is an amazing representative. I got all of my things needed and adjusted today within minutes. Thank you so much Jeremy and merry Christmas"
Profile photo of Seraphimnoted

Seraphimnoted

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seraphimnoted
"Very informative and helpful when setting up renters insurance"
Profile photo of Monica Martin

Monica Martin

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Martin
"Mrs. Debbie was a joy to work with, Not only was she so nice and polite she did all she could to save me as much money as she could.. I am truly a happy customer Thank you"
Profile photo of Erica Santis

Erica Santis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Santis
"I do not like talking to insurance companies and when I dealt with Debbie and she is amazing I am super grateful and she is a great agent team member. Thank you so much Debbie"
Profile photo of Kara Paige Landry

Kara Paige Landry

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Paige Landry
"5 star experience each time we have an insurance need with Brian & his team! Especially love Jasmine, her time & attention to detail really help us. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs! Always friendly & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Bo Landry

Bo Landry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Landry
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"Fast and eficient services... jeremy was so helpfull ..and nice dude... i am so glad i come with this people.. profecional in all levels.."
Profile photo of Debora Fields

Debora Fields

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Fields
"They help me a great deal took care of all my needs and treated me like family I enjoy being a part of the State farm family they even called my husband and wished him a happy birthday yesterday they are so thoughtful love you guys thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Thomas Reed

Thomas Reed

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Reed
"Customer service was very great work. Really hard to get you the best price ever very satisfied. Recommend to anyone,"
Profile photo of Amy Dunivant

Amy Dunivant

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dunivant
"I was helped out by Debbie. She had an excellent, helpful attitude and answered my many questions. I feel confident moving forward with this company. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Bailey Combs

Bailey Combs

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Combs
"Didn’t hate it!"
Profile photo of Adrian Lavizzio

Adrian Lavizzio

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Lavizzio
"Great service and Great people"
Profile photo of Rochelle Nelson

Rochelle Nelson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Nelson
"I have been with State Farm since 2020 company has always been helpful friendly and honest I appreciate the safe drive program and the savings thank you for all your help"