Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Shelton

4.9 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan L

Dan L

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica B. is super efficient and quick in taking care of my insurance needs. Emailed her re coverage policy docs needed for proof of insurance, and within minutes, bam!, she has replied and solved my problem. Thanks, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Cara Steitz

Cara Steitz

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with John! He was very professional and such a quick turnaround time for a quote on renter’s insurance. Couldn’t highly recommend him and Brian Shelton State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hutsell

Tyler Hutsell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with John. He got me a much better quote than the previous insurance coverage I had on both renters and auto! I recommend Brian Shelton’s agency to anyone looking for great coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Becky West

Becky West

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Rexach

Brandon Rexach

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Parker

Travis Parker

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kara Paige Landry

Kara Paige Landry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star experience each time we have an insurance need with Brian & his team! Especially love Jasmine, her time & attention to detail really help us. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs! Always friendly & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Counselor Tips

Counselor Tips

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although we enjoyed our previous agent, we were transferred to Brian Shelton's office upon our agent's retirement. We were put into good hands. Thanks everyone at this office. They are helpful and attentive, just ask for their help."
Profile photo of Joey Brendel

Joey Brendel

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Brian and John! Very clear and professional communication and helped me get a GREAT rate with my renters and Auto Insurance! Can not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of christian johnson

christian johnson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff have always been so helpful and thoughtful. Always a pleasure to work with them. Look no further!"
Profile photo of Clara Brewer

Clara Brewer

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed proof of insurance cards. Jasmine was so sweet and e mailed them to me. I've printed them off and am ready to go. All less than 5 minutes. That's what I call service. I Love these people. Thanks a bunch Jasmine!!"
Profile photo of mikael williams

mikael williams

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just so helpful in this office as really get to know you as a person not just an account. Big shout out to Jazmine....she is the best!"
Profile photo of Ciara Young

Ciara Young

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff & super understanding & helpful with any issues/questions you may come across! Especially in this craziness with COVID they have been wonderful! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of krichelle ford

krichelle ford

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really love this insurance company, always helpful & professional!"
Profile photo of William Patterson

William Patterson

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Volodymyr Kovtsun

Volodymyr Kovtsun

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"High recommended 👌!"
Profile photo of Melinda Kinney

Melinda Kinney

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nichole Rogers

Nichole Rogers

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Moore

Amber Moore

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say there isn't anything that I'm not pleased with! This is the best customer service, budget friendly rates with great coverage I have had!"
Profile photo of Sandra Kincaid

Sandra Kincaid

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly, and extremely helpful. I’m glad I switched!!"
Profile photo of Scottie Brewer

Scottie Brewer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dottie Powell

Dottie Powell

November 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"The lady's here at this office are very helpful with all your needs and stay on top of things."
Profile photo of Alan Walters

Alan Walters

October 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"The staff and agent here are terrible. Do not make the same mistake me and my family did. This agent lacks integrity and most likely won’t be around very long. He replaced a great agent."
Profile photo of Jarran Thomas

Jarran Thomas

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm and have been working with Debbie Hinley. She's always extremely responsive and I'm very happy with her customer service!"